School Services

IMPORTANT POINTS OF CONTACT

Front Office

Principal's secretary, substitute coordination, and general questions

Ms. Billing - billingn@esuhsd.org


Registrar

Transcripts, enrollments/withdrawals, address/phone number change, student records

Ms. Ulloa - ulloaa@esuhsd.org


Attendance Office

Attendance, absences, make up work, and signing students on/off campus

Ms. Swart - swartb@esuhsd.org

Ms. Rubio - rubiok@esuhsd.org


ASB, School Bank, Testing, and Campus Activities

Student life, activities, purchases, spending, campus activities, and campus spending

Mrs. Mazella (ASB & Activities) - vanderveena@esuhsd.org

Ms. Lopez (School Bank/Testing) - lopezm@esuhsd.org


Athletics

Sports information, scheduling, competition, and inquiries

Ms. Fujii - fujiid@esuhsd.org

Mr. Young - youngs@esuhsd.org


Student Advisors and Community Involvement

Student and family support, resources, and behavioral response

Ms. White (Advisor A-L last names) - whitel@esuhsd.org

Mr. Gigliotti (Advisor M-Z last names) - gigliottim@esuhsd.org

Mr. Jackson - (Parent Community Involvement Specialist) - jacksone@esuhsd.org


Counseling Department

Student scheduling, course planning, college and career readiness, and academic information

Ms. Martinson (Head counselor/SVCTE) - martinsonl@esuhsd.org

Ms. Calderon (last names A-DE) - calderona@esuhsd.org

Ms. Doi (last names DF-JI) - doim@esuhsd.org

Mr. Martinez-Alvarez (last names JJ-NA) - alvarezj@esuhsd.org

Ms. Choy (last names NB-R) - choya@esuhsd.org

Ms. Servin (last names S-Z) - mervinm@esuhsd.org


Mental Health & Wellness Center

Student well-being, counseling, and mental health center

Ms. Ghezzi (Social Worker) - ghezzir@esuhsd.org

Mr. Avalos (Social Worker) - avalosalonso@esuhsd.org


Administrators

Dr. Marron (Principal) - marronj@esuhsd.org

Mr. Payne-Alex (Associate Principal of Ed. Development) - payne-alexm@esuhsd.org

Mr. Scialabba (Associate Principal of Admin. Services) - Scialabbam@esuhsd.org